Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Calendar of Events

Unless otherwise noted, all shows are free, open to the public, and do not require tickets.

 

Music & Theatre: Fall 2022

Day Dates Event Details  Time Location
Tuesday Jan. 31                 

Music Faculty Showcase

7 pm First Presbyterian Church
Thursday Feb. 23

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Friday Feb. 24

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Saturday Feb. 25

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Thursday March 2

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm

Breedlove Auditorium

Friday March 3

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Saturday March 4

Season of Entertainment, Music and Theatre:

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Ticket/Admission Required

7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Friday March 10 Jazz Noon Show Noon

Reynolds Room

Tuesday March 14 Combined Choirs 7 pm

First Presbyterian Church

Tuesday April 4 Woodwinds Chamber Ensembles Concert 7 pm

First Presbyterian Church

Tuesday April 11 Season of Entertainment: Jazz Band Concert 7 pm ArcBest Performing Arts Center
Thursday April 13 Season of Entertainment: Jazz Catz 7 pm The Annex at Eastside Baptist Church
Friday April 14 Theatre: One Acts 7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Saturday April 15 Theatre: One Acts 7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Sunday April 16 UAFS Conducting Symposium All Day Fort Smith Convention Center
Tuesday April 18 Season of Entertainment: Wind Ensemble Concert 7 pm ArcBest Performing Arts Center
Thursday April 25 Brass  Ensemble Concert 7 pm First Presbyterian Church
Thursday April 27 Season of Entertainment: A Grand Night for Singing 7 pm ArcBest Performing Arts Center
Sunday April 30 Student Conducting Recital 3 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Monday May 1 Saxophone Ensemble Concert 7 pm Breedlove Auditorium
Tuesday May 2 Percussion Ensemble Concert 7 pm Breedlove Auditorium